Forum Gaul dan Informasi

INFO UNTUK ANDA

Y3hoo Ada di Facebook

Share Y3hoo ke Twitter

Follow Me

Image hosted by servimg.com

Y3hoo Mailing List

Enter Your Email Address:

Latest topics

» Jenis - Jenis Kertas Yang Sering Digunakan Dalam Dunia Percetakan
Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:34 pm by flade

» Kisah Perempuan yang Diperkosa di Hari Pernikahannya
Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:54 pm by alia

» 5 Tingkat Kematangan Steak
Tue Jul 04, 2017 8:44 pm by alia

» Tips Memilih Investasi yang Menguntungkan
Fri Jun 30, 2017 6:55 pm by via

» 4 Tempat Seru yang Wajib Dikunjungi Saat ke Ubud
Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:37 pm by via

» Lima Minuman Alkohol Populer di Korea
Sun Jun 25, 2017 2:13 pm by via

» 10 Surga Wisata Belanja Murah di Bangkok-Thailand
Wed Jun 21, 2017 5:43 pm by daun.kuning

» Belajar dari Sang Manusia Rp 1.000 Triliun
Sun May 28, 2017 10:01 am by flade

» Sebuah Refleksi
Sat May 27, 2017 1:10 pm by flade

IKLAN ANDA


    "VAMPIRES SUCK" SYNOPSIS

    Share
    avatar
    jakarta

    451
    23.04.10

    "VAMPIRES SUCK" SYNOPSIS

    Post  jakarta on Thu Oct 28, 2010 8:08 am

    "VAMPIRES SUCK" SYNOPSIS

    Genre: Comedy
    Run Time: 82
    Director: Jason Friedberg, Aaron Seltzer
    Cast: Jenn Proske, Bradley Dodds, Mike Mayhall



    VAMPIRES SUCK is a new generation of spoof movie about teen angst, unrequited love and most crucially Vampires. Becca is an anxious teen who is torn between two boys – a sickly pale looking creature and an overbearing werewolf with teats. However, before she can make her choice, Becca must get around her controlling father who embarrasses Becca by treating her like a child. All of these strange romantic entanglements come to a head at the school prom.


      Waktu sekarang Sun Aug 20, 2017 7:24 am